Bestuur

Voorzitter

Jackie Sweere

Schutterstraat 75

2370 Arendonk

Ktvarendonk@gmail.com

0472 93 29 24

Bestuurslid

Charlotte Janssen

Charlotte_janssen@live.be

Bestuurslid

Emmely Gevers

Emmely_gevers@hotmail.com

Ombudsdienst-Aanspreekpunt integriteit

Stephanie Verstraelen

stephanieverstraelen@hotmail.com

0476 36 38 01

Bestuurslid

Ilse Goris

Gorisilse@gmail.com

Begeleiding nieuwe lesgevers

Nathalie Mariën

Nathalie.mariën155@gmail.com

Bestuurslid

Elien Vervecken

Elienvervecken@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid

Lies Elsen

Lies@elsenarchitectuur.be

Bestuurslid

Dylan Boogaerts

dylanboogaerts@hotmail.be