Bestuur

IMG_2711.JPG

Voorzitter

Jackie Sweere

Schutterstraat 75

2370 Arendonk

Ktvarendonk@gmail.com

0472 93 29 24

38afafe2-4a5a-45bc-956f-b2ce410b9249.JPG

Bestuurslid

Charlotte Janssen

Charlotte_janssen@live.be

IMG_2715.JPG

Bestuurslid

Emmely Gevers

Emmely_gevers@hotmail.com

IMG_2709.JPG

Ombudsdienst-Aanspreekpunt integriteit

Stephanie Verstraelen

stephanieverstraelen@hotmail.com

0476 36 38 01

IMG_2710.JPG

Bestuurslid

Ilse Goris

Gorisilse@gmail.com

IMG_2717.JPG

Begeleiding nieuwe lesgevers

Nathalie Mariën

Nathalie.mariën155@gmail.com

IMG_2714.JPG

Bestuurslid

Elien Vervecken

Elienvervecken@hotmail.com

131170699_2139996069469032_2143390274106
IMG_2712.JPG

Bestuurslid

Lies Elsen

Lies@elsenarchitectuur.be

Bestuurslid

Dylan Boogaerts

dylanboogaerts@hotmail.be